downloaded.

she kisses me reckless
her hips roaming freely
looking for love
in between spaces
talking unfiltered
she is ill fitting hills & up do’s

“don’t talk to me I ain’t in the mood”

rude and impetuous
the worst part of the soundtrack soap opera
she is star studded post apocalyptic cult meeting
can’t hold still long enough
for grasping her false intentions

No romantic endings
No champagne flutes and thrown rice
we are seasonal special forces
arguing about intentions

“I meant every word”
though she only hears the plane crashes and forest fires
she is about that action
packed with lol’s
to be totally irrelevant
with her irreverence

maybe next time I’ll be more cautious
in my DM’s
even partial responsibility is all my fault…

Leave a Reply

