NaPoMo Birthday Haiku

Under the guise of continuing my participation in the National Poetry Month 30/30 Challenge and still having the opportunity to enjoy my birthday festivities… A haiku

Birthday wishes have
become timeline posts & texts.
I like hugs & cards…

Let me take a minute to thank everyone for all your interest in this POETRY BLOG!
Please feel free to tell your friends & circles of influence.
In addition my spoken word project “Don’t Panic, Be Awesome” is available for purchase.

Stay Awesome!
-MtP-

Leave a Reply

